Contact A Subject Librarian

Subject Librarians may:

  • Help you find information on the subject topic
  • Help you develop effective subject search strategies
  • Help you search library catalogs, databases, indexes
  • Answer questions about the Libraries’ resources
  • Provide individual or group instruction
Subject Name Phone E-mail
African-American Studies Erin Ackerman (609) 771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Art Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Biology Maureen Gorman (609) 771-2263 mgorman@tcnj.edu
Business Terrence Bennett (609) 771-2105 tbennett@tcnj.edu
Chemistry Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Classical Studies Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Communication Studies Erin Ackerman (609) 771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Computer Science Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Criminology Erin Ackerman (609) 771-2417 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Economics Terrence Bennett (609) 771-2105 tbennett@tcnj.edu
Education Marci Zane (609) 771-3296 zanem1@tcnj.edu
Engineering Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
English Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Health & Exercise Science Marci Zane (609) 771-3296 zanem1@tcnj.edu
History Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Information Literacy John Oliver (609) 771-2148 oliverj@tcnj.edu
Interactive Multimedia Amanda Cowell (609) 771-2159 cowella@tcnj.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Modern Languages Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Music Linda Dempf (609) 771-2721 dempf@tcnj.edu
Nursing Maureen Gorman (609) 771-2263 mgorman@tcnj.edu
Philosophy & Religion Marc Meola (609) 771-3217 meolam@tcnj.edu
Physics Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Political Science Erin Ackerman (609) 771-2417 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Psychology Erin Ackerman (609) 771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Erin Ackerman (609) 771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Technological Studies Valerie Tucci (609) 771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Women’s & Gender Studies Linda Dempf (609) 771-2721 dempf@tcnj.edu
Top