Staff Directory

Subject Librarians are available for research consultations and instruction.

Name Ext. Dept. Title E-mail
Ackerman, Erin 3352 Public Services Social Sciences Librarian ackermae@tcnj.edu
Bennett, Terrence 2105 Public Services Business/Economics Librarian tbennett@tcnj.edu
Carmy, Dina 2968 Access Services /Reserves Principal Library Assistant carmy@tcnj.edu
Clark, Susan 3482 Access Services Library Assistant sclark@tcnj.edu
Cowell, Amanda 2159 Public Services Emerging Technologies Librarian cowella@tcnj.edu
Crawley, Maurice 2428 Access Services Library Assistant 10-months crawley6@tcnj.edu
D’Apice, Andrew 3238 Access Services Head of Circulation dapicea@tcnj.edu
Davis, Dolores 2037 Interlibrary Loan Part-Time Library Assistant davisd@tcnj.edu
Dempf, Linda 2721 Public Services Music & Media Librarian dempf@tcnj.edu
Ells, Katy 3235 Media Services Technical Library Assistant/ Media Supervisor ells@tcnj.edu
Ey, Irene 3365 Cataloging Part-Time Librarian eyirene@tcnj.edu
Ferdetta, Jean 2425 Acquisitions Principal Library Assistant ferdetta@tcnj.edu
Frackowski, Marlena 2829 Administration Assistant Dean for Technical Services frackows@tcnj.edu
Geonnotti, Kimberly 3328 Acquisitions Library Bookkeeper geonnott@tcnj.edu
Gorman, Maureen 2263 Public Services Assistant Director for Public Services/Life Sciences Librarian mgorman@tcnj.edu
Immordino, Anthony 3194 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant antidino@tcnj.edu
Kirton, Beverly 3194 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant kirton@tcnj.edu
Krumins, Peter 2431 Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant krumins@tcnj.edu
Leggett, Sharon 2428 Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant saustin@tcnj.edu
Link, Forrest 2412 Acquisitions Acquisitions Librarian linkf@tcnj.edu
Marks, Judy 3370 Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant marks@tcnj.edu
Martin, Angeline 2690 Acquisitions Part-Time Library Assistant amartin@tcnj.edu
Maziarz, Elizabeth 2028 Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant maziarz@tcnj.edu
Meola, Marc 3217 Public Services Humanities Librarian/Modern Languages Librarian meolam@tcnj.edu
Mi, Jia 2429 Public Services Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian jmi@tcnj.edu
Oliver, John 2418 Public Services Information Literacy Librarian oliverj@tcnj.edu
Pavlovsky, Taras 2332 Administration Dean of the Library pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Pezzullo-Bizon, Louise 3282 Access Services Senior Library Assistant bizon1@tcnj.edu
Rainey, Paula 2433 Administration Program Assistant rainey@tcnj.edu
Reichert, Kumiko 2955 Cataloging Part-Time Librarian reichert@tcnj.edu
Roe, Lisa 2417 Reference Part-Time Librarian roe@tcnj.edu
Rowcotsky, Ellen 2599 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant rowcotsk@tcnj.edu
Sewell, Bethany 2405 Access Services/Public Services Access Services and Reference Librarian sewellb@tcnj.edu
Shah, Pratibha 2428 Circulation Principal Library Assistant shahp@tcnj.edu
Shivers, Sharon 2332 Administration Office Manager, Dean’s Office sshivers@tcnj.edu
Shu, Kitty 2690 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant shukitty@tcnj.edu
Tosaka, Yuji 2156 Cataloging Cataloging/Metadata Librarian tosaka@tcnj.edu
Tucci, Valerie 2016 Public Services Physical Sciences/Engineering Librarian vtucci@tcnj.edu
Wang, Yongming 3337 Systems Systems Librarian wangyo@tcnj.edu
Weng, Catherine 2491 Cataloging Head of Cataloging weng@tcnj.edu
Wittik, Ann 2771 Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant awittik@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top